Sadhguru – 7 Chakras Explained

There are 114 junction points in the body, 7 of these are major junction points and are known as the 7 chakras. Sadhguru explains these chakras and how the placement of energy within the chakras can affect your life. Learn how the placement and intensity of your energy can direct your life and what you seek from life.

☻ Facebook:
☻ Twitter:
☻ Isha USA Official Website:
☻ Isha USA Online Shop:

SUBSCRIBE for more Isha USA content:


Leave a Comment